Represented in the world

From the outset, founder and previous owner Dieter Mey wanted a multinational presence to sell his meychair brand both nationally and internationally. He soon recognised the benefits of a global approach, particularly for customers.

The technical development and construction of the models and ranges always took place at the brand’s headquarters in Merlach. The core of the firm is the expertise of its staff and the ideas and innovations, which still remain firmly in the hands of the owners, even after management was taken over by Dieter’s sons, Tobias and Benedikt Mey.

750

Products to choose

900

Reseller in germany

35

Countries meychair sells to

Growing together

They continue to focus on the international market. With the future firmly in their sights, the owners and the entire Mey team want to increase the number of their dealers and distribution partners every year to strengthen the market position of the meychair brand.

Also, our global network of over 1000 dealers and distribution partners ensures that customers around the world can enjoy the meychair brand.

In der Welt vertreten

Schon sehr früh wollte der Gründer und frühere Inhaber Dieter Mey, sich multinational aufstellen und seine Marke meychair national und international vertreiben. Er erkannte frühzeitig, dass eine globale Ausrichtung Vorteile mit sich bringt – vor allem für die Kunden.

Die technische Entwicklung und Konstruktion der Modelle und Serien blieben dabei stets im Stammhaus in Merlach. Das Herzstück der Firma, das Know-How der Mitarbeiter und die Ideen und Innovationen halten die Eigentümer bis heute fest in den Händen. Auch nachdem die Söhne, Tobias und Benedikt Mey die Geschäftsführung übernommen haben.

750

Produkte zur Auswahl

900

Händler allein in Deutschland

35

Länder, in die meychair verkauft

Gemeinsam wachsen

Die Ausrichtung auf dem internationalen Markt wird weiterhin vorangetrieben. Fest die Zukunft im Blick, möchten die Inhaber und das gesamte Mey Team die Zahl Ihrer Händler und Vertriebspartner Jahr für Jahr steigern und die Marke meychair noch stärker am Markt positionieren.

Zudem gewährleistet ein weltweites Netz von über 1.000 Händler und Vertriebspartnern, dass sich Kunden rund um den Globus von der Marke meychair überzeugen lassen können.